Staff

Terri Brunelle
Office Manager – Chelmsford
Chelmsford: 978-256-1583
Terri@lhussierins.com

Cindy O’Keefe
Chelmsford: 978-256-1583
Cindy@lhussierins.com

Jessica MacDonald
Chelmsford: 978-256-1583
Jessica@lhussierins.com

Marie Sheehy
Chelmsford: 978-256-1583
Marie@lhussierins.com

Theresa Stickney
Commercial Lines Account Manager
Chelmsford: 978-256-3180
Theresa@lhussierins.com

Tom McCabe
Insurance Agent & Consultant
Commercial * Life * Personal
Cell: 978-761-4372
Tom@lhussierins.com

Suzanne L’Hussier
President, Commercial Lines Division
Chelmsford: 978-256-1583
Cell: 978-828-5277
Sue@lhussierins.com

Lisa Sweeney
Office Manager – Dracut
Dracut: 978-452-5240
Lisa@lhussierins.com

Carla Christie
Dracut: 978-452-5240
Carla@lhussierins.com

Sheila Williams
Dracut: 978-452-5240
Sheila@lhussierins.com

Marlene Maloney, Esq.
Producer, Commercial Lines Division
Cell: 781-507-4209
Marlene@lhussierins.com

Kim McMahon, CIC
Chelmsford: 978-256-1583
Kim@lhussierins.com

Amanda L’Hussier
Insurance Agent & Consultant
Commercial * Life * Personal
Cell: 978-590-1490
Amanda@lhussierins.com

Michael L’Hussier, CPA, MST
General Manager
Cell: 978-509-8283
Mike@lhussiertax.com